You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Filters

Product reviews for Peanut Chocolate Chip

Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Peanut Choc. Chip
VERY good! Tastes very peanutty!!!!!
Guest | 3/15/2017 1:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
not pb + chocolate enough
The original plain peanut butter bar was one of my very favorites of the Gnu bars, along with the chocolate brownie and banana walnut. However, this newer peanut butter & choco chip bar leaves a lot to be desired. I'm glad that this is neither my first nugo fiber bar, nor did I order more than one 5-pack of this -- definitely taking this flavor off the subcription list. My son and I agree that we would not have known it is supposed to be peanut butter and chocolate chips had we not seen the wrapper.
Guest | 2/4/2016 6:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
yum yum
No need to change this one!
Guest | 5/8/2014 3:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good.
Needs more chocolate chips
Guest | 5/7/2014 2:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This is one of my
This is one of my favorites!
Guest | 5/4/2014 10:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it
Favorite bar! New coconut delicious too. Did not like apple cobbler. Tastes artificial
Guest | 5/4/2014 4:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Peanut Chocolate
I liked the Fiber One Peanut Bars better. They had few calories and tasted better. These are good but the plain peanut were better.
Guest | 5/3/2014 12:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love the new flavors!!
I've tried different fiber bars in the past, but I'll say, Gnu Foods Fiber Love fiber bars are THE BEST!! There are different flavors for any mood your taste buds are feeling, and more flavors come out to keep you coming back for more. I'm super happy with the bars and incorporate them in my daily life, great way to start the day. Thanks Fiber Love!!!
Guest | 5/2/2014 6:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best fibre bar
The peanut chocolate chip is definitely my favourite flavour of all of them. The texture is moist and chewy. I look forward to eating one as my snack every day. I used to have to take medication for pain in my lower back due to spasms in my bowels from being so irregular. I tried to alter my diet but felt like I was just eating to poop because I had to eat so many high fibre foods! Having one bar a day has helped tremendously and I no longer need the meds!
Guest | 5/2/2014 1:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good stuff
Glad you added this bar. I didn't like the brownie bar after it was reworked and this one takes its place nicely.
Guest | 5/1/2014 12:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I like the peanut chocolate
I like the peanut chocolate chip flavor! A vast improvement over the old peanut butter version.
Guest | 5/1/2014 3:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great
Just a little too sweet, but still very good.
Guest | 5/1/2014 12:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
FiberLove bars have changed my
FiberLove bars have changed my life!
Guest | 4/28/2014 7:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Peanut Chocolate Chip
It is my favorite of all of the Fiber Bars! Thanks for making nutrition taste so good. Keep up the good work
Guest | 4/28/2014 8:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good taste.
Good taste.
Guest | 4/28/2014 8:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Could be candy.
These bars are handy to have for a quick breakfast with yoghurt on the go. Good-tasting, love the Blondie, and the chocolate ones. The two new flavors are also quite good. Sometimes they're like candy.
Guest | 4/27/2014 4:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
love it
nice balance of flavor between the peanut and chocolate. Makes a great guilt-free dessert or snack.
Guest | 4/26/2014 6:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great texture and taste
I love the taste, but also the softer texture is much better than the chocolate bar, which is firmer and dryer.
Guest | 4/25/2014 11:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best flavor yet!
I love this bar. It is by far my favorite as it properly marries two lovely flavors together and is a welcome replacement for the discontinued Peanut Butter Bar.
Guest | 4/23/2014 4:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fantastic treat!
Just the best treat ever! The peanut chocolate chip bar is great! Delicious and decadent, but healthful. Who could ask for more?
Guest | 4/20/2014 2:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Fiber Bar Ever
The bars are delicious and there are many flavors to choose. I never get bored with them. I eat one everyday, it helps to get the recommended amount of fiber in my diet.
Guest | 4/19/2014 5:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
heavenlu Bars
I love the last two new bars. Also I love the new peanut, chocolate bar. peach and apricot would be a nice one to try sometime. Thanks for the new ones. I will keep getting them. They help my digestive system allot. DCK
Guest | 4/19/2014 2:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
peanut chocolate chip bar is yummy !
whole family loves this bar. great combination of peanut and chocolate. we loved the peanut bar too but this one is excellent having both flavors. try it and fall in love !
Guest | 4/17/2014 4:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
One if my favorite flavors
One if favorite flavirs
Guest | 4/13/2014 6:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I Liberated my husbands bars!
These are so yummy, I added these to our fiber of the month club order just for me!
Guest | 4/12/2014 8:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Peanut Chocolate Chip
I really prefer the older peanut bar. This one is too sweet. Tastes great though.
Guest | 4/12/2014 7:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
PB & Chocolate
Love the combination
Guest | 4/12/2014 6:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chocolate chip bar
I like the Peanut Chocolate chip bar but more for an afternoon snack since it is on the sweet side.
Guest | 4/11/2014 6:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!
This bar is one of my favorites!
Guest | 4/11/2014 2:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious!
Love it. Like a treat!
Guest | 4/9/2014 8:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Peanut Chocolate Chip is great!
One of my top two favorite flavors from Fiber Love
Guest | 4/8/2014 8:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not my favorite, sadly
The peanut flavor is a bit odd, could be more "peanut buttery", and the chips could be a bit bigger so you notice them. I was disappointed in this one.
Guest | 4/7/2014 5:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
loving peanut butter/chocolate bars
loving this current bar w/ the chocolate more than when it was without the chocolate . we get bars regularly every month. keep making it and continue to leave out dairy due to allergies. thanks from California.
Guest | 4/7/2014 11:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Enjoyed this bar
I enjoyed this bar. Although, I was expecting a peanut butter flavor. It tasted similarly to the blonde bar. I would buy it again.
Guest | 4/7/2014 10:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Definitely an improvement on the
Definitely an improvement on the pure peanut butter bar.
Guest | 4/6/2014 12:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My favorite
This is truly my favorite bar that you offer. So good and the breakfast treat that I look forward too!
Guest | 4/6/2014 1:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
New flavor
Like the flavor but it's much too sticky on the outside. My husband said it feel undercooked. The flavors are balanced but the outside ought not to feel sticky to the touch.
Guest | 4/4/2014 3:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bring back Peanut Butter
Your Peanut Chocolate Chip is good but not as good as the former Peanut Butter bar. I know the grams of sugar are about the same but the PB/Chocolate tastes overly sweet to me. Also, everybody has Peanut/Chocolate combo the original PB bar was unique and I loved and miss them. Ordering the new bar is kind of like settling because it still has a high fiber content. When you first stopped making PB bar I was able to go on-line and purchase several boxes at a significantly higher price and those bars went fast so I know I'm not the only one who is missing them. Hope one day you bring them back. Sincerely, a loyal and long time customer.
Guest | 4/3/2014 1:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
YUM
Great taste, but a little more calories than the other fiber love bars. Overall good product.
Guest | 4/2/2014 7:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not a fan
Not the best compared to the orange cranberry, chocolate brownie, or the banana walnut.
Guest | 4/2/2014 5:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Missing the Espresso Chip
Peanut Chocolate Chip is fine. Espresso Chip and the old Peanut Butter were better.
Guest | 4/2/2014 4:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The more the better
I regularly buy the Peanut Chocolate Chip and the Blondie Bar. I like the Peanut Chocolate Chip, but, to me, it could use more peanut flavor.
Guest | 4/1/2014 11:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Just another good tasting healthy product.
I love the Fiber bars so much that I would be willing to endorse them for your great company. Roger Ricciardelli
Guest | 4/1/2014 10:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Texture too "limp"
This recipe is the least firm of those that I have experienced. It provides a less satisfying mouth feel than the others whether at ambient or chilled temps.
Guest | 4/1/2014 8:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yum
I love this flavor. Def would buy again
Guest | 4/1/2014 7:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lost 50 pounds with FiberLove
Thanks :)
Guest | 3/31/2014 10:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
It's good
It is a good bar but maybe it would be better with some peanut butter chips instead of just smooth peanut butter.
Guest | 3/31/2014 5:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good
I like the taste of the Peanut Chocolate Chip Bar, but I find it lacks a little pizzazz. I think it might need a little bit more chocolate?
Guest | 3/31/2014 1:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Variety
Good bar, we need more variety. Get tired of the, same old, same old.
Guest | 3/30/2014 11:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the Peanut Chocolate Chip Bar
Hope you will not change the recipe as you did with the chocolate brownie. I love the peanut chocolate chip bar just the way it is.
Guest | 3/30/2014 9:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Peanut Chocolate Chip Bar
Really delicious! I love them.
Guest | 3/29/2014 12:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I think it's a little too sweet
I think it would be better with less sugar in it
Guest | 3/29/2014 7:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
FiberLove Bars changed my life!
I can't express how happy I am to have found FiberLove bars! The MOST delicious bar on the market! Huge fiber content, Huge taste, without a Huge calorie load! Getting enough fiber without lots of extra calories proved to be a real challenge until I found FiberLove Bars! And Peanut Chocolate Chip is my family's favorite flavor!!
Guest | 3/28/2014 11:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it!
The new peanut chocolate chip bars are my favorite fiber love bar of all.
Guest | 3/27/2014 2:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Please, go back to old recipe!
Even though I love the ingredients, company ethics and nutritional profile, the former peanut butter bar without the chocolate chips (that have no flavor except sweet) was tastier. It said PEANUT, the current one says SWEET.
Guest | 3/27/2014 2:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love all Fiber Love
Peanut Chocolate Chip....yummy!!!!
Guest | 3/26/2014 8:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So far, the peanut chocolate
So far, the peanut chocolate chip is my favorite.
Guest | 3/26/2014 3:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Old Peanut Bar was better
I preferred the old formula Peanut Bar as chocolate sometime aggravates other heath issues for me . Thanks for asking.
Guest | 3/26/2014 12:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Finally
Love that Gnu is making flavors that appeal to us savory sorts. The chocolate doesn't come through much. But how about cheese and bacon next?
Guest | 3/26/2014 10:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
:-D
Tastes great! :-)
Guest | 3/25/2014 8:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great bars need more flavors!
Great bars need more flavors! Would like some that are not so sweet more like a nutty granola bar
Guest | 3/25/2014 4:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome!
Best fiber love yet! Put a smidge of peanut butter on it and game on!
Guest | 3/25/2014 5:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Joyously delicious!
They're wonderfully delicious and what a joy that they're good for you, too!
Guest | 3/24/2014 7:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
PB yumminess
I really don't even like peanut butter, but this chocolate chip peanut butter bar is crazy good...light PB flavor and yummy softness. Love!
Guest | 3/24/2014 3:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Peanut chocolate chip
I love several of the bars, depends on my mood. But one thing is sure, I love having them everyday!
Guest | 3/24/2014 3:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it!
It is so nice to have a new flavor. I eat one bar every day and variety is great!
Guest | 3/24/2014 1:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love them !
The peanut chocolate chip fiber love bars are soft, chewy and decadent! My fav!
Guest | 3/24/2014 1:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tasty!
The peanut chocolate chip bar is really good. Tastes like a healthy candy bar. It's my husband's favorite.
Guest | 3/24/2014 12:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Peanut butter chocolate chip
Love it
Guest | 3/24/2014 12:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The peanut chocolate chip is
The peanut chocolate chip is one of the better flavors, along with chocolate brownie, cinammon raisin, and banana walnut. As far as the other bars go, the blondie bar is far too sweet and cloying, and carrot cake tastes synthetic.
Guest | 3/24/2014 10:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Peanut Chocolate Chip is delicous... but do miss the Peanut Butter Bar of old
Very tasty, but can be a bit sweet. I miss the original peanut butter bar-- wasn't so sweet and had a bit more balance between salty and sweet. A good change from most of the other bars which are on the sweet side.
Guest | 3/24/2014 9:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ummm - ummm - umm GOOD!
From the first bite, a love affair was born. These bars are fantastically good. At the end, all that's left is a satisfied smile!
Guest | 3/24/2014 9:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
very good
This bar is much improved over the old bar. It has more flavor and is quite moist.
Guest | 3/24/2014 7:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!!!
Fiber Love bars are a staple of our diet! My husband and I both love them, and we're signed up for automatic delivery every month. My favorites are the orange/cranberry and the blondie bars. My husband likes the cinnamon raisin and chocolate peanut bars the best. They go with us on every trip, and I pack one in my lunch everyday. So happy we found them!
Guest | 3/24/2014 4:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Too much fat
I am not a huge fan of this combination I miss the plain peanutbutter and it has too much fat. It's great sometimes but I really miss the plain peanutbutter
Guest | 3/24/2014 4:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best bar yet !!!
I love this bar but to me it almost seems like the chips are peanut butter. I could very well be wrong and I used to love the Blondie and now I'm not so fond of it. It's almost too sweet !
Guest | 3/24/2014 4:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great bar
I love this flavor! Keep em comming
Guest | 3/24/2014 4:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Peanut/Chocolate lover
Really GR-r-r-r-r-r-r-eat
Guest | 3/24/2014 3:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
FibreLove Peanut Chocolate Chip Bar
I like the new peanut chocolate chip bar. At first I thought it was too sweet for early morning eating, but now I like to have something a little sweet with my tea in the afternoon so it is perfect. Not to peanutty just enough chocolate.
Guest | 3/24/2014 3:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
good
good
Guest | 3/24/2014 1:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
PBCC Bar
My favorite dessert flavor bar. Blondie and Brownie take a back seat.
Guest | 3/24/2014 1:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good Bar, Unnecessary Change
I was a big fan of the peanut butter bar, and I eat chocolate three meals a day, so I was pretty psyched about the change, but honestly, I don't feel like the chocolate is very prominent. It seems to be fighting with the peanut butter flavor instead of enhancing it (shockingly, since peanut butter and chocolate is so classic!). I preferred the rich, pure taste of the peanut butter bar. The chocolate brownie bar, too, is already perfect for when I need my chocolate fix. All that said, the bar is still delicious, just a little less flavorful than previously expected.
Guest | 3/23/2014 11:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good but could be better
Love the peanut chocolate chip bar but I would be true love with more chips and chocolatey goodness
Guest | 3/23/2014 10:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the new flavor.
I love the new flavor with the chocolate chips in it. However, I do miss the old peanut butter ones without the chocolate chips.... would be nice to have both!
Guest | 3/23/2014 10:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They are Ok but not
They are Ok but not as tasty as chocolate brownie.
Guest | 3/23/2014 9:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Need more flavors that areole
Need more flavors that areole nutty not so sweet!?
Guest | 3/22/2014 8:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Least favorite
Admittedly I'm not much of a peanut fan, but thought I'd give this one a try. Way to peanut buttery for me, in consistency. I'll give the rest of the box to my bf, but won't be reordering this one. Still hoping for some other new flavors - Apple Pie, Very Berry, Lemon Zinger, Salted Caramel, Red Velvet, Almond Joy.... you can do it
Guest | 3/22/2014 1:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lover it. Bring back espresso
Lover it. Bring back espresso too!!
Guest | 3/21/2014 7:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Please don't stop making this
Please don't stop making this flavor! My little guy eats one for breakfast every morning!
Guest | 3/21/2014 4:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
FiberLove Peanut Chocolate Chip
First off, I love FiberLove bars. It's natural fiber from a bunch of different grains and seeds so every morning I feel like I'm at least starting the day right. I think I've tried almost every flavor. Blondie was my fave until Peanut Chocolate Chip came along. The only thing I jokingly complain about is that it is so good, I wish I could eat more than one!
Guest | 3/21/2014 3:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sweet
Even though I find your bars to be the best in nutritional value that I can find, I wish you would make one that is not so sweet. Admittedly, I am the oddity that I do not crave the sweetness!
Guest | 3/21/2014 2:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
the best
This is my new favorite. It's awesome!
Guest | 3/21/2014 2:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious!
A little gummy in texture.
Guest | 3/21/2014 1:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fabulous
This is my favorite flavor and my crooked colon thanks Fiber Love for keeping things flowing through it! So delicious, it's hard to just eat one at a time!
Guest | 3/21/2014 12:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious!
Love the texture and flavor!
Guest | 3/21/2014 12:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Peanut Chocolate Chip Bar
I don't love it. It's rather bland. And I'm not sure the chocolate goes well with peanuts. Please bring back your Espresso Bar!!
Guest | 3/21/2014 11:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Too sweet
I really liked the plain peanut butter bar. This new Peanut Chocolate Chip bar is really tasty, but I'm not looking for dessert. The chips melt and this can make it gooey during travel. it also adds 20 unwanted sugar calories. Loses some of it's "healthy" status, as far as I'm concerned. How about offering both? I really think you missed the point on this one.
Guest | 3/21/2014 10:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fiberlove Love
Just enough peanut flavor without going over the top, with a burst of chocolate in every bite. Love it.
Guest | 3/21/2014 10:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Taste like a cookie
Very good with almond butter on top
Guest | 3/21/2014 5:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yummy! This is a keeper!
This is a moist and sumptuous combo; not so sweet that it tastes like dessert.
Guest | 3/21/2014 4:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love it!
I love this bar... it's by far my most favorite one. I really taste the chocolatety flavor throughout the bar and it isn't overbearing, just the right amount. then combined with peanut butter is the just perfect combo!
Guest | 3/21/2014 4:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome
I love them flavor! They are my favorite.
Guest | 3/21/2014 12:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
It's ok.
I prefer the fruit flavor profiles and my favorite flavor was lemon ginger (sigh, sniff, tears). We avoid nuts in our family due to allergies, plus the pb choc bar has more calories, plus I am not a PB chocolate craver, plus i use the bars as a breakfast not a snack or dessert, so the PB choc, brownie, cobbler, carrot cake, (in that priority order) are less attractive to me. FYI - stopped ordering the blueberry as a "go to" because the blueberry seeds get stuck in my husband's teeth.
Guest | 3/20/2014 10:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
the best flavor
peanut choc chip is our fav!
Guest | 3/20/2014 8:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
New FiberLove Peanut Chocolate Chip Bar
I LOVE THIS BAR!
Guest | 3/20/2014 8:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Peanut Chocolate Chip
Solid flavor, a nice variation with the nuttiness from the usual fruity Fiber Love bars. Be careful, many people -including myself- think almost unconsciously that this will be peanut BUTTER chocolate chip, but it is not. As usual all the fiber goodness including a huge helping of soluble fiber. My favorite is still blueberry cobbler, but this is a refreshing change up from the fruit flavors.

While it may be some extra calories, how about a raspberry/white chocolate bar? MMMM..
Thanks for a great product, Linwood Watson, MD, ABFM
Guest | 2/27/2014 11:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
PEANUT CHOCOLATE CHIP
I've been eating a GNU bar every day for at least 5 years. That's right...5 years! They are all delicious, but some are more to my liking than others. That's why I've been eating them for so long and never get tired of them.
When the new Peanut Chocolate Chip came out recently, I couldn't wait to try it! When I finally did, it didn't disappoint. It has become my new favorite flavor, bar none. (Sorry Cinnamon Raisin)!
If you like peanut/peanut butter plus chocolate, this is for you.
Give it a try!
Guest | 2/24/2014 3:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Favorite
My Favorite
Guest | 2/24/2014 5:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it!
We love the combination of favors. It satisfies both of our favorites.
Guest | 2/23/2014 7:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it!!
Much better than the plain peanut butter flavor a few years ago. My husband's favorite flavor. I think it's almost as good as Larabar's peanut chocolate bar. Excellent!
Guest | 2/22/2014 11:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)