You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Filters

Product reviews for Chocolate Brownie

Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
I love these!
I'm so glad I found these!  I was looking for a high fiber, low calorie snack to replace another product that was out of stock.  I didn't expect these bars to taste so good!  My favorites are the oatmeal-raisin and chocolate.  Please keep making these!
Guest | 12/20/2019 3:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Good!
Tried these for the first time and very tasty. I will keep ordering these. The chocolate brownie is good.
Guest | 4/8/2019 12:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Great taste!
My Dr. told me to eat more fiber. So I thought I would try these. They are delicious and the work! Adding a bar each day to my diet and some veggies. Yum! They do not taste like some bars. these actually taste great little chocolate bits too.
KRISTINE | 5/14/2018 4:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Chocolate Brownie
My intestinal track loves it
Guest | 4/6/2016 12:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
excellent. I've been eating it
excellent. I've been eating it for several years.
Guest | 2/5/2016 12:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Only flavor I buy
This is the only flavor I buy. Love it. Have had to resort to the on line Club because my local stores have the shelves jammed with bars in all the other flavors, but not Chocolate? ! What a joke. The other flavors sit there because we're a nation of chocoholics! This is by far the best flavor you offer. However, I see by reading reviews that I missed out on the Espresso. Please bring that back!!
Guest | 10/14/2015 5:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Really good
Chocolatey and great.
Guest | 1/2/2015 4:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
The Brownie was my second
The Brownie was my second favorite but you discontinued my first choice, Expresso. I think you have a very good product!
Guest | 12/5/2014 1:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
I have tried most of
I have tried most of the Fiber Love Flavors and chocolate brownie is hands down my favorite one of them all and I am not a choco-holic. It is the perfect balance of rich fudginess without being over the top or too sweet. The fiber blend then gives them a nice heartiness that leaves you feeling satisfied and full.
Guest | 12/5/2014 10:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Fiber love bars have literally
Fiber love bars have literally been a life saver for me. My entire life I've been plagued by constipation, I'm 60 years old, run 10 miles a day weigh 105 lbs always been very healthy with the exception of this problem. I've been eating your bars for 4 years and haven't had an issue since. The Fiber Love club is great! Unfortunately we'll be out of the country for 6 months which necessitated my cancelation of any monthly orders until my return. I will resume ordering upon returning. I can't thank you enough. I've recommended your bars to everyone. Best Regards, Sandy Zechman
Guest | 12/4/2014 4:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
I love FiberLove bars. They
I love FiberLove bars. They are delicious and they satisfy when you are hungry. My nutritionist also recommends them. My favorites are Carrot Cake and Chocolate Brownie, but honestly, they are all delicious! Thank you FiberLove for the perfect bar!
Guest | 12/4/2014 9:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Love them. Didn't care for
Love them. Didn't care for the carrot cake as much but I am chocoholic. Love that I'm getting the fiber I need without feeling bloated like other fiber bars. These are the best!
Guest | 12/4/2014 8:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Love the chocolate brownie bars!
Love the chocolate brownie bars! How can something so healthy taste so good?!
Guest | 12/4/2014 4:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
just plain great!
just plain great!
Guest | 12/4/2014 1:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Their the best, I eat
Their the best, I eat one everyday
Guest | 12/3/2014 10:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
HEALTHY CHOCOLATE FIX!
Love, Love, Love this bar!!! Absolutely the BEST "Good For You" fiber bar! PLEASE don't stop making this one. Yummy!!!
Guest | 11/13/2014 12:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Great Stuff
I really love Fiber Love. It's great natural stuff to help "Keep it Movin". Thanks Fiber Love.
Guest | 4/21/2014 3:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Love 'em
I've tried a whole lot of fiber bars, these ARE the best with the most fiber.
Guest | 4/20/2014 12:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Brownie Bar ... The Best
Don't ever stop making this bar - it fulfills all the required yummy & healthy stuff ... It's got fiber - it's sooo tasty AND it IS chocolate!
Guest | 4/17/2014 2:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Chocolate Brownie Bar
Delicious, very filling and totally satisfies chocolate craving...great with a steaming hot cup of coffee!
Guest | 4/15/2014 7:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
FiberLove Chocolate Brownie Bar
It is okay, but I likely will not buy more. I absolutely loved the Espresso Bar, which was out of this world. There is now only one flavor I buy. I haven't cared much for the others. Sad, because I liked your bars.
Guest | 4/14/2014 11:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Best Bar Ever
I rarely get enough fiber in my diet, which as a college student, can cause huge problems for my overall wellbeing. After voicing my discomfort to a friend she got me an entire care package of FiberLove bars. In return, I replenished her stash and became a FiberLove club member! They make an amazing snack and really serve their fiber purpose! Thank you!! Keep doing amazing work.
Guest | 4/14/2014 1:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Healthy Dessert
I eat the Chocolate Brownie bar for dessert. It takes like I'm cheating on my diet but I'm not!!
Guest | 4/6/2014 5:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Better than cake!
The Chocolate Brownie bars are very satisfying. I have one nearly every morning as they get me through that mid-morning crave for something sweet and chocolatey....in fact, I'd rather have the FiberLove bar than the chocolate chocolate chip muffin (let's face it, that's cake) I used to "treat" myself with. Now, I'm really treating myself, my cravings, and my health. I have a peanut and nut allergy and although Gnu Foods makes other bars with nuts, I have had zero problems with the nut-free bars. This is in contrast to other granola bars/protein bars from the grocer I've tried. So, Thank You for that!! I've tried several other flavors, but the Chocolate Brownie is my favorite, and my husband's too.
Guest | 4/4/2014 5:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
In general....
I love most of the bars and what they do for your elimination process. Without the bars, I doubt I would get 25g of fiber daily. I can get bored with the taste occasionally, which is why I switch it up. I think there is a particular sweetness that doesn't always sit with me.
Guest | 4/3/2014 10:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Brownies? LOVE. This Bar? Not so much...
I don't like the texture--it's trying to hard to be healthy and just makes me feel bloated and over stuffed. I love brownies---but I wish they would keep the choco out of this bar.
Guest | 4/3/2014 5:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Ten stars!
Chewy, chocolate, not gag-you sweet like candy bars, but rich flavor. Tender, not overly crunchy.
Guest | 4/2/2014 7:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
I would like more chocolate
I would like more chocolate flavor.
Guest | 3/31/2014 7:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Kids love it
Tastes like a brownie, and is packed with fiber. My son loves them and it is a great way to get a healthly dose of fiber at the same time!
Guest | 3/31/2014 7:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
an OK but not great bar
This bar doesn't have quite enough chocolate favor to be a real favorite of mine.
Guest | 3/29/2014 10:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
I don't like the taste so much, but my husband loves it.
For some reason, I just don't like the taste of this bar, but my husband thinks it's great...it's his second favorite (with peanut butter chocolate chip being his first).
Guest | 3/29/2014 12:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Love at first bite!
I love these little bars. Not only are they filled with the good stuff, they are one of te few processed foods I've found that is low in salt which is vital to me. I eat two a day, am and pm, and they are great for weight control while my sweet tooth is satisfied!
Guest | 3/29/2014 7:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
not my favorite
Great with coffee but i prefer the Blondie if i need a dessert flavor!
Guest | 3/29/2014 2:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chocolate without the guilt
The chocolate brownie bar is a healthy way to tame a cocoa craving!
Guest | 3/28/2014 10:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good stuff
Yum!!
Guest | 3/27/2014 5:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great snack!
Enjoying a FiberLove Chocolate Brownie bar is a treat I look forward to daily. The flavor is rich and satisfying. I wish that there would be a FiberLove bar with this chocolate flavor and coconut!!
Guest | 3/27/2014 1:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good but...
Occasionally there is an off flavor in the chocolate brownie bars.
Guest | 3/26/2014 6:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great
I love the chocolate bar!
Guest | 3/26/2014 1:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Luv them
Luv them
Guest | 3/25/2014 1:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
very filling!
prefer the chocolate one. very filling. great for pre-gym snack.
Guest | 3/25/2014 7:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chocolate Brownie Bar
Your Chocolate Brownie Bar is the best bar available from Fiber Love, hands down, and the best brownie bar on the market, as well.
Guest | 3/24/2014 1:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very good but...
The fiber bars themselves are good, which is why I still buy them. The packaging however is why I gave 4 stars instead of 5. Put quite plainly, it's horrible. If I had seen this bar in the store in the current packaging I seriously would not have purchased it. There is nothing unique about it, it looks the same as all the other wrappers, my husband says the packaging looks like something you'd be given in hospital. The previous packaging was eye catching, interesting, and made you want to buy it--it was unique and cute. And the name... Fiber LOVE??? Really??? I think you do your product a grave injustice in this new packaging. I am a huge fan of your product, but am now apologetic when mentioning it to friends because of the new name/packaging. That is all.
Guest | 3/23/2014 11:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not as good as the PB chocolate chip!
I used to like the chocolate brownie bar the best, but I definitely like the PB chocolate chip bar better now. The chocolate brownie bar could be more moist and it is a little too sweet for me. I would also like a richer chocolate taste.
Guest | 3/22/2014 2:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome taste and filling
Great bar that is satisfying and healthy. Fiber in this bar is a bit harsh for my digestion but, love it.
Guest | 3/21/2014 3:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They are delicious.
The only ones we liked better were the espresso chocolate ones.
Guest | 3/21/2014 2:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chocolate Brownie Bar
Being a chocaholic, Fiber Love Chocolate Brownie Bar is my favorite. Not only does it indulge my chocolate sweet tooth, it's a healthy snack and the fiber does its job too!
Guest | 3/21/2014 10:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
norman howard
Difficult to improve. Even my wife likes it.
Guest | 3/21/2014 9:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Peanut chocolate chip
It's okay, the chocolate chips are better, but the peanut butter and grains are not as good. They often have a rancid taste. Not sure when the grains are bought or how they are stored, but my new monthly box shouldn't be rancid tasting.
Guest | 3/21/2014 5:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fab!
Hard to believe that you can eat a healthy, delicious chocolate snack. Best if you warm it for 5 seconds first.
Guest | 3/21/2014 1:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Crazy Delicious healthy - but still naughty tasting - snack
I'm always on the lookout for healthy alternatives to candy: I'm always getting yelled at by my wife or my doctor for my sweet addiction. So here comes this bar with whole grains, dark chocolate (an anti-oxidant), fruit juice (no high fructose corn syrup, or even refined sugar), decently low in calories, and a nice amount of real fiber... AND it's yummy? My doctor still says that it's better than a candy bar, but I could do without even these calories, but I say "five stars! Send me more!"
Guest | 2/19/2014 2:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)