You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Filters

Product reviews for Banana Walnut

Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Banana Walnut
Not too strong of a flavor, but just strong enough to thoroughly enjoy it!!!!!! You can definitely tell it's banana.....not hardly at all with the blueberry cobbler though.
Guest | 3/15/2017 7:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My favorite
Banana Walnut is my favorite flavor for sure. Tastes just like banana bread!
Guest | 1/5/2015 6:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
love them
My whole family loves it. we have tried carrot cake and the brownie bar but we keep coming back to this one. love the banana walnut. my son who is allergic to nuts is the only one who cant have it. this product i so good i had to leave a review.
Guest | 6/7/2014 10:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Just ok
It's not my favorite but my 3yr old loves it.
Guest | 5/1/2014 8:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
nhoward3@rochester.rr.com
I like everything you send. Banana Walnut is the least favorite. I am amazed at the quality of the products that you provide.
Guest | 4/30/2014 9:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great, quick breakfast!
Great, quick breakfast!
Guest | 4/29/2014 4:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wishing
I wish they were gluten free, I would buy dozens if they were, I love your bars!
Guest | 4/26/2014 5:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Keep banana walnut plz
Please keep. Great treat!
Guest | 4/22/2014 11:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Blanche Goldstein
I sharpened upon a FiberLove package of cinnamon raisin bars by accident but due to the high fiber and low calorie count, I decided to try them. The delicious taste sold me and now I'm a real fan and hope to try other flavors.
Guest | 4/16/2014 9:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Almost Perfect
The Fiber Love Banana Walnut bar has been my flavor of choice for 2 or 3 years. Chewy and moist, the flavor is subtle. I also like it because it's not too spicy! I need a gentle flavor that won't come back to haunt me later in the day! Moreover, I like it because it isn't too sweet. The fact that I get all this AND a significant source of fiber is, well, remarkable!
Guest | 4/13/2014 6:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good Flavor
Like banana and walnut together in one bar.
Guest | 4/12/2014 7:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Banana Walnut Review
It's great, my second favorite.....some of them are too sweet for me, (blueberry cobbler, carrot cake) but this one is about my second favorite after Cranberry Orange, which is by far my fave! Can't wait to try Coconut and Apple cobbler, which I just ordered! :)
Guest | 4/10/2014 11:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious!
Fiber love bars are for breakfast or lunch or mid day snack- paired with some fresh fruit they really can keep you full, all day long! Love them !
Guest | 4/3/2014 1:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My favorite!
This is the first Fiber Love bar I ever had--I immediately tried to get my hands on another one, and I ended up here! It tastes like a banana flavored bar without being overpoweringly banana, the fiber has a wonderful crunch, and the subtle walnut flavor keeps me coming back for more. Still my favorite, but I've branched out to other flavors now :)
Guest | 4/3/2014 12:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it
I think it's great.
Guest | 3/31/2014 2:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious!
By far, these are the best fiber rich bars I have tasted. I eat one every day. Love the banana walnut most of all,
Guest | 3/30/2014 5:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Like them, don't love them
Good, but they are a little drier than some others like Carrot cake , Blueberry Cobbler and Cinnamon Raisin.
Guest | 3/29/2014 3:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I'm bananas for this bar!
I've been eating this bar for over 8 years and no matter what other flavors have come along that I've tried nothing can compare! Banana walnut is near perfect.
Guest | 3/27/2014 4:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not so tasty
Out of all the flavor choices, I like this one least of all.
Guest | 3/27/2014 4:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great!
I have been eating these bars for 8 years. You continue to come out with new flavors and I look forward to even more. They are soft and moist with great natural flavor, which sets them apart from the competing fiber bars.
Guest | 3/26/2014 3:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Enjoy them!
Very good! Of the various flavors I've tried, this is the best.
Guest | 3/26/2014 2:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
nhoward3@rochester.rr.com
I enjoy all your products. banana walnut is the least favorite, but hope you continue with it
Guest | 3/25/2014 10:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Banana walnut
Havent tried the rest, but maybe if i get tired of these.
Guest | 3/24/2014 3:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
One of my favorites from day 1
We've been a Fiber Lovers for several years now, and this has been one of our faves from day 1. I'll cry if you decommission this flavor.
Guest | 3/23/2014 10:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yum!
I look forward to my Fiber Love bar every morning!
Guest | 3/21/2014 1:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
BANANA WALNUT LOVE!
GREAT BANANA NUT FLAVOR!! ONE OF MY VERY FAVORITES!!! Great for anytime of the day... breakfast, snack, dessert.
Guest | 3/21/2014 1:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
BANANA WALNUT LOVE
Absolutely one of my favorite flavors!!!!!! Please continue!!!
Guest | 3/21/2014 8:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
BanaWalnut bars have a good, natural flavor
The banana walnut bars have a good banana nutty flavor.  I like the bars because they are not too sweet.
Guest | 2/25/2014 3:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fiberlicious Banana Walnut!
I loved the banana walnut, not too sweet but a perfect mouthful of deliciousness! The most flavor filled fiber you can eat!
Guest | 2/24/2014 4:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Banana Walnut
I think it is excellent!  It reminds you somewhat like banana walnut cake or muffins.  I do not like your new selection at all!  Neither do I like the chocolate bar at all--tastes metallic!
Guest | 2/24/2014 3:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Favorite Snack Bar
I've tried them all and this is the best! Perfect for breakfast or a snack on the go. I love banana bread, banana nut muffins, etc. and this is a delicious and healthy alternative. It is a great way to add fiber to your diet. I recomend them to all my friends. If you don't like banana, there are other flavors to try.
Guest | 2/19/2014 6:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nuts about these!
If you like moist banana bread, you'll love these little "portable loaves"! The predominant flavor is banana, but there is definitely a nutty taste as well. I don't get any artificial taste, or, even worse, artificial sweetener aftertaste. I'm going to order these over and over!!
Guest | 2/18/2014 10:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)